Selection of passages from the concert at the Palau de la Música Catalana (13-10-2010)

Jean Françaix (1912-1997) Quintette à vent n.1

I. Andante tranquillo. Allegro assai


II. Presto


III. Tema e variazione


IV. Tempo di marcia francese


Salvador Brotons (1959-) Essentiae Vitae op. 80

II. Aire


III. Aigua

V. Vida

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.